#918 von VirgilLab
Mi 29. Okt 2014, 08:11
,It makes sense. Could be the cleaner we use to wipe down the kitchen sink and bathroom basins. I've sprayed my ruined T shirt with the cleaner to see if it makes holes. Achromatic aficionados will be happy to know that monochrome will remain a firm favourite, but with black taking centre stage rather than this summer's white. Texture, rather than colour, adds points of interest to outfits and fabrics like leather, and fur reigns supreme. Silhouettes and garment shapes will remain lady like and tailored, with a 1950's feel.,
,I am a Labourer and reside in No 10, Birch Street, Higher Hill Gate. Yesterday, a little after 12 o'clock, I was working in a field adjoining the brook in Love Lane. I saw the body of a child lying in the brook. High end, exclusive but with an environmental consciousness."As a young designer I conscious of both design and environmental impacts. When I created the Dally Leigh image I decided it was very important to me that the garments always be made of natural fibres, earth friendly products and manufactured locally in Australia," she said."I really wanted to keep it within Australia and support other local businesses.A collection of 14 bronze statues, all in different poses, of a shirtless guy laughing hysterically might sound like a strange source of inspiration for a collection but something about the art work struck a core with Toomey during a trip to Vancouver.Her latest collection, Stance of the Laughing Statues, celebrates this spirit of playfulness. It reflects the symbiotic cohesiveness and diversity of the art piece."I wanted to play with the idea of different shapes and silhouettes together," she said.This is the label third collection.,